The Block

I’ve hit it, the writer’s block. I’d love to scream, “Oh, whoa is me!” but that would get me no where and bore me to tears.  Personally, I find the block not so bad. It’s like your brain telling you a small vacation is in order. What I tend to find is the time lets me clear my mind and something even better than what I had planed sprouts up. This time I’m sure some poor reviews have hindered my flow–I should never read reviews :/–but either way my writing hiatus has begun. I think I’ll take this time to work and play a video game lol!

Leave a Reply

